Discovered why we’re doing this project? 👍
Learnt about our famous alumni? 👍
Read about our exciting plans? 👍

Then we need your thoughts, views and feedback.
We’d love you to…

  1. Fill in the survey below
  2. Share this site with friends and family
  3. Come to our public open day on Sun 1 Sep
  4. Have a tour of the building (Click here)
  5. Book into our talks (Click here)

Thank you reading about this project and for telling us your thoughts – we all deserve and need this building for generations to come – help us as we go through this journey together.

Image by Haworth Tompkins

Public Open Day

Open To Everyone

We’ve a full day planned where you can come to one of our free talks about what we’re planning with the building, have a free 30 minute tour behind the scenes, meet some of the team making this project a reality and ask any questions you might have.

To help us manage numbers please book your free ticket via the link below.
Redirects back to www.theatrclwyd.com

Explore Our Plans + Tours
Theatr Clwyd | Sun 1 Sep | 10am – 5pm

On The Road

See us closer to home

If you’re unable to come along to our Public Open Day we’ve a series of “on location” sessions where you can find out more about the project from our team.

To help us manage numbers please book your ticket via the links below.
Redirects back to www.theatrclwyd.com

On The Road: Ruthin
The Centre | Tue 27 Aug | 6pm – 9pm

On The Road: Wrexham
Glyndwr University | Thu 29 Aug | 6pm – 9pm

On The Road: Buckley
Buckley Leisure Centre | Fri 30 Aug | 6pm – 9pm

On The Road: Flint
Jade Jones Pavilion | Tue 3 Sep | 6pm – 9pm

On The Road: Connah’s Quay
Garden Room, Wepre Park Visitor Centre | Thu 5 Sep | 6pm – 9pm

On The Road: Chester
TBC | Fri 6 Sep | 6pm – 9pm

User Group Consultations

By Invitation Only

We will be running a series of by invitation consultations with specific groups who work with the building – invitations will go out for these by Fri 9 Aug – if however you’re interested in attending one of these events then please e-mail: capitalconsultation@theatrclwyd.com

Theatr Clwyd Volunteers
Mon 5 Aug | 6pm – 9pm | Theatr Clwyd

Theatr Clwyd Staff
Tue 6 Aug | 10:30am – 11:30am | Theatr Clwyd

Community & Dance Groups
Tue 6 Aug | 6pm – 9pm | Theatr Clwyd

Flintshire County Council Staff & Employees
Mon 12 Aug | 6pm – 9pm | Theatr Clwyd

Local Businesses & Suppliers
Tue 13 Aug | 6pm – 9pm | Theatr Clwyd

Weekly Workshop Parents | Company 25/35/55
Wed 14 Aug | 6pm – 9pm | Theatr Clwyd

Flintshire County Council Staff & Employees
Thu 15 Aug | 12pm – 2pm | Theatr Clwyd

Actors & Creatives
Fri 16 Aug | 3pm – 6pm | London Welsh Centre

Actors & Creatives
Wed 21 Aug | 2:30pm – 5:30pm | Royal Welsh College Of Music & Drama, Cardiff

Actors & Creatives
Sun 1 Sep | 11am – 12pm | Theatr Clwyd